OUR TEAM

We are confident that with our experience in the realm of education and your nice ideas and professionalism we will be in a position to carry out common projects and transform them into a long-term partnership. More than 50 established companies and organizations have already invested their trust in the services of Muzeiko!

Image Description

Bistra Kirova

CEO

bistra@muzeiko.bg
Image Description

Maria Kisselova

Business Development Manager

maria@muzeiko.bg
Image Description

Alexandra Dimitrova

Designer


alex@muzeiko.bg

Tony Pachevski

Operation Manager

tony@muzeiko.bg
Image Description

Vessela Gercheva

Programs and Exhibits Director

vessela@muzeiko.bg
Image Description

Elena Marashlieva

Events assistant

elena@muzeiko.bg
Image Description

Vladimir Bozhilov

Consultant educational programs 

vladi@muzeiko.bg
Image Description

Alex Alexandrova

Sales expert

Alexandra@muzeiko.bg

VIRTUAL TOUR


MORE ABOUT OUR TEAM



GET IN TOUCH

If you would like to make an inquiry, please use the contact form.

Phone number:
+359 (2) 902 0000
Address:
3, Prof. Boyan Kamenov Str.

Do you HAVE A QUESTION?


We use cookies
Cookie preferences
Below you may find information about the purposes for which we and our partners use cookies and process data. You can exercise your preferences for processing, and/or see details on our partners' websites.
Analytical cookies Disable all
Functional cookies
Other cookies
Музейко използва бисквитки и други подобни инструменти, за да подобри преживяването на сайта. Повече информация е достъпна в раздела “Политика за бисквитки”. Learn more about our cookie policy.
Change preferences Accept all
Cookies